Skip to main content
HomeOfficers and Club Officials
2022 Flag Officers

2022 - 2023 Officers

Commodore Lisa Coster

Vice Commodore Nancy Chambers

Rear Commodore Michael Kayes

Secretary Kathleen Birch

Treasurer Joseph Kelly


2022 - 2023 Board of Governors

IPC Thomas Boulden     Ruthanne Boylan Monaghan  
Michael D'Alessio          Michael Simon Mariann Fuca Dr. Andrew Keller     

Patricia Freitag         Edward Gibbons

Dorothy Hoey    Susan Bohnsack 

2022 - 2023 Appointed Officials
Fleet Surgeon Andrew Keller, MD

Fleet Chaplain Robert Roy, PC

Fleet Counsel John Iaciofano, Esq

Fleet Captain Joseph Zindulis, PC

Official Measurer Richard Young, PC

Official Weighmaster Wayne Miller